Wests Tigers ISP Draw 2017...

Wests Tigers State Cup Discussion
User avatar
Geo.
Forum Suppoter
Forum Suppoter
Posts: 25015
Joined: Fri 10 Jul, 2009 10:55 pm
Location: Sandy Point NSW.
Has liked: 228 times
Been liked: 348 times

Wests Tigers ISP Draw 2017...

Unread post by Geo. » Tue 24 Jan, 2017 1:45 pm

ROUND ONE
Saturday 4 March 2017
Wyong Roos v Wests Tigers Morry Breen Oval 3.00 pm

ROUND TWO
Sunday 12 March 2017
Wests Tigers v Penrith Panthers Campbelltown Stadium 11.45 am

ROUND THREE
Saturday 18 March 2017
Wests Tigers v NZ Warriors Campbelltown Stadium 1.00 pm

ROUND FOUR
Saturday 25 March 2017
Wests Tigers v Newtown Jets Campbelltown Stadium 3.00 pm

ROUND FIVE
Saturday 1 April 2017
Wests Tigers v Illawarra-Cutters Kirkham Oval 5.15 pm

ROUND SIX
Saturday 8 April 2017
Wests Tigers v Mounties Leichhardt Oval 3.00 pm

ROUND SEVEN
Thursday 13 April 2017
North Sydney Bears v Wests Tigers North Sydney Oval 5.00 pm

ROUND EIGHT
Saturday 22 April 2017
Wests Tigers v Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Leichhardt Oval 3.00 pmSaturday 22 April 2017

ROUND NINE
Saturday 29 April 2017
Wests Tigers v Newcastle Knights Leichhardt Oval 3.15 pm

ROUND TEN
Saturday 13 May 2017
Canterbury Bulldogs v Wests Tigers Belmore Sports Ground 3.00 pm

ROUND ELEVEN
Saturday 20 May 2017
Mounties v Wests Tigers Aubrey Keech Reserve 3.00 pm

ROUND TWELVE
Wests Tigers - BYE

ROUND THIRTEEN
Saturday 3 June 2017
Illawarra-Cutters v Wests Tigers WIN Stadium 3.00 pm

ROUND FOURTEEN
Sunday 11 June 2017
Wests Tigers v Wyong Roos Campbelltown Stadium 11.45 am

ROUND FIFTEEN
Saturday 17 June 2017
**Wests Tigers v Wentworthville Leichhardt Oval 1.15 pm

ROUND SIXTEEN
Saturday 24 June 2017
Newtown Jets v Wests Tigers Henson Park 3.00 pm

ROUND SEVENTEEN
Saturday 1 July 2017
Newcastle Knights v Wests Tigers TBC 3.00 pm

ROUND EIGHTEEN
Wests Tigers - BYE

ROUND NINETEEN
Sunday 16 July 2017
Penrith Panthers v Wests Tigers St Marys Leagues Stadium 3.00 pm

ROUND TWENTY
Sunday 23 July 2017
Wentworthville v Wests Tigers Ringrose Park 3.00 pm

ROUND TWENTY ONE
Wests Tigers - BYE

ROUND TWENTY TWO
Saturday 5 August 2017
Wests Tigers v North Sydney Bears Leichhardt Oval 3.00 pm

ROUND TWENTY THREE
Sunday 13 August 2017
Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles v Wests Tigers HE Laybutt Fields 3.00 pm

ROUND TWENTY FOUR
Saturday 19 August 2017
Wests Tigers v Canterbury Bulldogs Campbelltown Stadium 3.00 pm

ROUND TWENTY FIVE
NZ Warriors v Wests Tigers Mt Smart Stadium Date TBC

**Indicates Fox Sports coverage.

http://www.nswrl.com.au/content/dam/nsw ... %201.3.pdf

Damn 1 game on Fox only so far......Stuck with Alby I guess...
Ivan's Laws

1. You are either on the Bus or you are off..
2. The Star of the Team is the Team
3. Be the player your teammates want to play with..
Tiger Watto wrote:
Fri 03 Nov, 2017 8:07 am
Geo nailed it...


User avatar
Born tiger
Member
Member
Posts: 642
Joined: Thu 16 Oct, 2014 7:43 am
Has liked: 2 times
Been liked: 1 time

Unread post by Born tiger » Tue 24 Jan, 2017 8:52 pm

I played all my junior footy for the Blacktown workers, cant believe they are playing reserve grade on laybutt oval

Post Reply

Return to “Wests Tigers State Cup”