BMM

ImageImageImage
galea#11

BMM

Post by galea#11 » Thu 28 Mar, 2013 10:10 pm

We had 20mins on ther line in WET weather and we cant get BMM on th field . Im no expert but
BIG man wet weather near th line what would th storm do ?? nah lets wait 60th minute and bring him on it will take him 5mins to get up to speed then what ?
Did u notice the only player that we had that had aggression tonight comes from another club Pettybourne , how do we mould our players so dosile . look at Matai , watmough they are grubs but get th job done

smeghead
Site Moderator
Site Moderator

Post by smeghead » Fri 29 Mar, 2013 9:02 am

Problem is he is not running with any vigor.

Whenever he is asked to play tight he dogs it

smoking gun

Post by smoking gun » Fri 29 Mar, 2013 9:18 am

BMM isn't that player he is a edge runner and could be a devastating one when used right sheens couldn't work that out lets hope potter can

simonthetiger

Post by simonthetiger » Fri 29 Mar, 2013 9:56 am

Potter's use of BMM is mystifying.

Playing a monster hole runner tight,and when the game is over and for little minutes.

IMO he is out of favour with new coach.

jimmyz

Post by jimmyz » Fri 29 Mar, 2013 10:23 am

I don't know who's idea it was to keep this powder puff over fiffita but its got me beat.There has been no improvement in him in over 3 years can't tackle and my mum can run harder than this 115 kg powder puff useless.

Posted using RoarFEED 2013

stevetiger

Post by stevetiger » Fri 29 Mar, 2013 10:33 am

I think he needs to be given a role and increased game time. I've seen him kill it running it up the middle and out wide but it comes across as he just isn't given a consistent role or time on the field.

I also think that peeps are getting way too worked up about the game last night. Last week or the week before BMM and Lawrence were awesome and now they are ordinary. I don't think their ability has changed so much.

TIGER

Post by TIGER » Fri 29 Mar, 2013 11:02 am