any sunshine coast, fanatics out there ?

balmainbenny

any sunshine coast, fanatics out there ?

Post by balmainbenny » Wed 01 Dec, 2010 6:46 pm

Hi everybody im new to this so bear with me; I was wondering if there are any mad crazy fanatic wests tigers supporters on the sunshine coast , qld. Who are interested in getting together on game day to watch the game and cheer our mighty tigers on, please show me your interest, ps, fanatics only.

cunno

Post by cunno » Wed 01 Dec, 2010 10:30 pm

Benny, hope you get some takers, good to see supporters up on the sunshine Coast.

ry9

Post by ry9 » Thu 02 Dec, 2010 2:38 am

fan here!! Noosa.. flew down for the finals games in Sydney.. forum reader everyday!! Im keen to get involved!!

Tiger Watto

Post by Tiger Watto » Thu 02 Dec, 2010 7:46 am

Maroochydore... The coast is a big place. Which venues do you have in mind?
"Did someone buy you the internet hero play book for Christmas and you've only just started reading it?" - Nelson 21/04/2017

Geo.

Post by Geo. » Thu 02 Dec, 2010 10:19 am

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Wests Tigers don't need a Coach.. The playing group has taken over..
happy tiger wrote:
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 12:17 am
OK I was wrong
happy tiger wrote:
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 12:13 am
I know at times I'm not always the brightest light in the kitchen

Tiger Watto

Post by Tiger Watto » Thu 02 Dec, 2010 10:39 am

Geo. wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:
Your a peanut... Leave the guy alone!

When Chris gets back from Disneyland, I'm sure he will like to catch up for a beer with fellow good-looking Tiger Fans :lol:
"Did someone buy you the internet hero play book for Christmas and you've only just started reading it?" - Nelson 21/04/2017

Chris

Post by Chris » Thu 02 Dec, 2010 11:16 am

I can't wait to get back home. I'm here in about 7 inches of snow...... I should be at Currimundi Beach sitting on the sand with an icy cold beer. We'll definitely catch up Watto and have a beer or two, more than likely several!

Mrs T