Positives

Flippedy
Forum Suppoter
Forum Suppoter

Positives

Unread post by Flippedy » Fri 05 Jun, 2015 9:48 pm

I thought I'd start a 'positives' thread because I've never done so before.

I could only really find 2 - Chris Lawrence has found his calling in the second row and we scored 20 points!!! There ya go, something to hang ya hats on :lol:
Sooner or later, next year has to be this year - Ricksen

shakey4d
Has liked: 14 times
Been liked: 6 times

Unread post by shakey4d » Fri 05 Jun, 2015 9:52 pm

We threw more one pass per play....

Posted using RoarFEED 4.2.0

stevetiger

Unread post by stevetiger » Fri 05 Jun, 2015 9:53 pm

I think that there were some positives. We actually had a go once we were behind.

I also thought Lawrence, Tedesco, Brooks, Moses, Halatau and Taupau were really good.

liltiger

Unread post by liltiger » Fri 05 Jun, 2015 9:58 pm

Only positive I can think of is we have one game less to play under Taylor. Can't wIt till we punt the dropkick.

Snake
Has liked: 23 times
Been liked: 59 times

Unread post by Snake » Fri 05 Jun, 2015 10:03 pm

THERE IS NO POSITIVES!

krissy
Has liked: 4 times
Been liked: 5 times

Unread post by krissy » Fri 05 Jun, 2015 10:05 pm

Lawrence had a great game. Moses seemed to have more confidence and made some courageous tackles. Teddy made some nice runs. Taupau was a machine as usual. Halatau played well.
A couple of negatives, Sue's tackle being put on report, call me one eyed but I thought there was nothing reportable in that tackle. Am I the only one that wants to cry every time they see Woods and Taupau on the bench at the same time? Seriously just stop taking them both off at the same time.

sideline eye
Has liked: 9 times
Been liked: 15 times

Unread post by sideline eye » Fri 05 Jun, 2015 10:06 pm