Living overseas? Watch NRL action LIVE

Geo

Moderator
Staff member
Forum Leader
Joined
Jul 10, 2009
Messages
47,837
Location
Campbelltown NSW..
Living overseas? Watch NRL action LIVE
>
NRL.com Fri, 07 Aug 2009 14:31:00
Are you a footy-loving ex-pat? Are you living or holidaying in the United Kingdom, United States, Ireland or Canada?
>
Are you keen to watch Round 22 NRL action LIVE?
>
Well you can, right here, on NRL.com.
>
Simply CLICK HERE to log-on to BigPond TV and enjoy five blockbuster Telstra Premiership clashes this weekend… free from any subscription costs.
>
Round 22 Streaming Schedule:
>
Friday 7th August
Storm v Cowboys
- 10:35am London (BMT)
- 5:35am New York (EDT)
>
Panthers v Dragons
- 10:35am London (BMT)
- 5:35am New York (EDT)
>
Saturday 8th August
Bulldogs v Raiders
- 10:30am London (BMT)
- 5:30am New York (EDT)
>
**Sunday 9th August
Rosters v Tigers
- 5:00am London (BMT)
- Midnight New York (EDT)**
>
Eels v Knights
- 6:00am London (BMT)
- 1.00am New York (EDT)
>
Note: This service is restricted to viewers in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada and the United States only.
 

Latest posts

Top