My Q's for Tim

I am no expert but i would like some opinions?

Simple things i don’t understand and it would be nice to here some of Sheens resonings for certain things, if i could ask tim these would be my questions.

Why don’t we play a traditional number 7 like most of the other nrl teams some one that can kick well on 5th tackle and help stear us around the park?

Why dont Bret, under20’s and the Magpies players get a look in when injuries occur instead of playing guys out of position and making mid year signings?

Why hasn’t Beau been given a shot at fullback? Why was Chris played at number 6 while he was in origin contention clearly putting more pressure on Benji? Why don’t players get dropped for bad form?

Why isn’t Benji running the ball? Why can’t Humble play at number 7 and given free reign like he was on the w/e?

Why can’t Moors get consitent game time? How do players in reserve grade feel about continuously getting overlooked and players getting bought from out side the club given ago for eg; why isn’t Politini getting a game.

Why do we have no speed in the backs. This is all does any one have any opinions on these questions? I think some of these things maybe contributing to our bad form i would just like to here reasoning for it.

Some spacing added to the OP.

Well for one thing BRET were playing like busteds until relatively recently and the Magpies get lapped every week. Besides Sheens has to believe the replacement is going to do a better job than what he’s got. I’d be against promoted any NYC players too early - the NRL is a tough comp and you need to be ready. Whether that is the case with all the NYC boys? Well perhaps not but personally I think Sheens has a reasonable record in promoting young talent. Remember also that just because you carve up in the NYC is no guarantee you’ll do the same in the NRL. Even Ben Barba had a couple of goes before he was comfortable in first grade. Albert Kelly just vanished…