Tigers Team

Wests Tigers

1 Sean Meaney
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Joel Reddy
4 Tim Simona
5 Marika Koroibete
6 Benji Marshall
7 Curtis Sironen
8 Aaron Woods
9 Robbie Farah ©
10 Adam Blair
11 Eddy Pettybourne
12 Ben Murdoch-Masila
13 Braith Anasta

14 Suaso Sue
15 Jack Buchanan
16 Ava Seumanufagai
17 Jarred Farlow
18 Masada Iosefa

Coach: Mick Potter

From nrl.com

Farrah out, Iosefa in. Bloody more injuries.


Farrah out, Iosefa in. Bloody more injuries.

Ten years on and people still spell Robbie’s name wrong.

Posted using RoarFEED 2013

Recent Topics

Support our community by clicking here and joining our Forum Support Scheme

Can’t log in or access your account?
Send an email to contact@weststigersforum.com and we’ll get you back online.