Your team of the year: 2014

Know a few of you love the team lists,
Let’s do this.

Name your team, of the year….

1. Matt Moylan [Jarryd Hayne has had a cracker but I don’t really like the guy]
2. Semi Radradra
3. Michael Jennings
4. Jamal Idris
5. Tim Lafai

6. Jamie Soward [He’s been electric since coming back!]
7. Daley Cherry-Evans

8. Sam Burgess
9. James Segyaro [been exciting to watch, pity he got injured this end of the year!]
10. James Graham [English front rowers, eh?]

11. Ryan Hoffman
12. Sonny Bill Williams
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Josh Jackson
15. Tyrone Peachy
16. Jesse Bromwich
17. Jeremy Latimore

1 J Hayne (Demps you have to get over this dislike for blokes who wear the Parra No 1 jersey ,its unhealthy )
2 S Radradra
3 G Inglis (still the best centre in the game as proved during SOO )
4 K Hurrell
5 B Morris
6 JT
7 C Cronk
8 A Woods
9 C Smith
10 J Graham
11 A Guerra
12 J Taumololo
13 S Burgess

14 J Bromwich
15 SBW
16 DCE
17 M Scott


Segeyaro isn’t injured his Dad passed away on the weekend

Thoughts go out to the Segeyaro family , seems a genuinely nice bloke from what I have seen in TV interviews

Recent Topics

Support our community by clicking here and joining our Forum Support Scheme

Can’t log in or access your account?
Go to to reset your password, otherwise send an email to and we’ll get you back online.