From Wests Tigers Official Website 7/10/2014.

Brock Corfe
Tue 7th October, 10:33AM

Wests Tigers forwards Adam Blair and Martin Taupau have today been selected in the final New Zealand squad for the upcoming Four Nations tournament.

The 24-man squad will contest the upcoming tournament against Australia, England and Samoa; with the opening match to be held on the Gold Coast on October 18.

Both Blair and Taupau were part of the Kiwi side for the International Test Match earlier this year against Australia, with the Kangaroos running out 30-18 winners.

The pair have been rewarded for their excellent form with the Wests Tigers this season and were the only two players to compete in all 24 matches for the Club in 2014.

Four rookies have been included in the NZ Kiwis squad to contest the Four Nations tournament over the next six weeks.

Teenage Penrith winger Dallin Watene-Zelezniak, Cronulla utility Sosaia Feki, North Queensland second row Jason Taumalolo and Vodafone Warriors prop Suaia Matagi are the newcomers in a 24-man squad that will also see Penrith utility Lewis Brown back in the black jersey for the first time since 2011.