Any gamers here who play Battlefield 1

• Just wondering if there are any gamers here who play Battlefield 1. If so what are your favourite maps? I like Empire’s Edge, St Quentin, Amiens and sometimes Monte Grappa. Out of the new maps I’ve only tried Rupture atm.

• Only just started playing, just doing the single player stuff at the moment. Had 1 game of multi, a little different from what I’m used to, played a heap of 2142 multi back in the day.

Mostly play World of tanks or Star Trek Online.

• Love it. Have been playing the series since BF3. Haven’t been able to play due to problems getting the last update. If anyone’s on PS4, add me - average_sandwich

• I started playing BF1 on PS4 about a month ago, but I’m really crap everyone seems to kill me on 2-3 shots and I need to put in 6-7 to kill people as well as I waste a lot of ammo trying to kill them, so I’m back into GTA 5

• Battlefield has a steep learning curve, you’re up against people who’ve been playing the franchise for a long time. Really worth it when you get the hang of it, no console fps compares in my experience.
    If you’re having that experience in 1v1 gun battles, they’re probably just shooting more accurately than you. Learning to burst accurately is key. Or you’re lagging.

• @:

Only just started playing, just doing the single player stuff at the moment. Had 1 game of multi, a little different from what I’m used to, played a heap of 2142 multi back in the day.

Mostly play World of tanks of Star Trek Online.

If you like World of Tanks you should like World of Warships also.I spend about equal hours on both.There are not as many abusive nut jobs on World of Warships.

• @:

Battlefield has a steep learning curve, you’re up against people who’ve been playing the franchise for a long time. Really worth it when you get the hang of it, no console fps compares in my experience.