ISP Team Announcement: Round 24

ISP Team Announcement: Round 24

Wests Tigers Media

Tue 15th August, 03:50PM

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach David Heath has named his side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs on Saturday for their Round 24 clash.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:00pm AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium.


1. Nathan Milone (capt.)
2. Ryland Jacobs
3. Ash Nisbet
4. Jackson Williams
5. Luke Garner
6. Bayley Sironen
7. William Kitt
8. JJ Felise
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Junior Tatola
12. Joel Edwards
13. Jerry Key

14. Jack Wheelhouse
15. Wesley Lolo
16. Jordan Grant
17. Darcy Cox

Coach: David Heath

Cant believe it took years for Ava to become a regular reserve grader. Not before time.

How is Kitt rated higher than Mapesone

Dogs 48 Wests Tigers 4…


How is Kitt rated higher than Mapesone

Yeah it’s disappointing not to see him kicking in as thought he had promise. Was he playing that bad that he can’t crack a game with this rabble of a team?

Recent Topics

Support our community by clicking here and joining our Forum Support Scheme

Can’t log in or access your account?
Send an email to and we’ll get you back online.