Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 5

  • Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 5
    Author Dan Talintyre Timestamp Tue 3 Apr 2018, 04:01 PM

    Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Coach Craig Wilson has named his side to take on the New Zealand Warriors for their Round 5 clash this Saturday afternoon.

    Kickoff for the match is at 2:45pm AEST from Campbelltown Sports Stadium as Wests Tigers look to build on last week’s improved showing and chalk up their first win of the Jersey Flegg season.

    Wilson has named an unchanged lineup to take on the winless Warriors this Saturday with 2018 Development players Dylan Smith, Heath Gibbs, Thomas Mikaele and Sam McIntyre all included.


    1. Dylan Smith
    2. Liam Pakau
    3. James Tautaiolefua
    4. Heath Gibbs
    5. Connelly Lemuelu
    6. Gus Garzaniti
    7. Ben Stevanovic
    8. Riley Cheshire
    9. Jake Scott
    10. Thomas Mikaele
    11. Kane McQuiggin
    12. Sam McIntyre
    13. Alex Seyfarth

    14. Ben Seufale
    15. Harrison Leonard
    16. Curtis Wilson
    17. Edward Carter
    18. Jarrod Spicer
    19. Bennett Wheelhouse
    20. Kiani Marshall
    23. Josh Bermingham

    Coach: Craig Wilson

  • Is Kiani Marshall a relation of Benji’s? I know he came to Balmain from a Junior Kiwi under age side and is a 5/8.

  • The boys lost 28-10 to the Warriors who previously hadn’t won a game yet either. 5th loss in a row. Equal bottom with manly who are equally useless. We scored 2 late tries for our points.

    Recruitment just wasn’t good enough.

  • Wooden spoon looking more and more likely.

  • I know it’s only early but is there anyone’s that stands out/or playing well?

Log in to reply

Recent Topics