Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 8

Jersey Flegg Team Announcement: Round 8
Dan Talintyre Timestamp Tue 24 Apr 2018, 03:56 PM

Wests Tigers Jersey Flegg Head Coach Craig Wilson has named his squad to take on the Parramatta Eels for their Round 8 clash this Sunday afternoon.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEST from Ringrose Park, Wentworthville.


1. Dylan Smith
2. Peter Pakoti
3. Curtis Wilson
4. Heath Gibbs
5. James Tautaiolefua
6. Connelly Lemuelu
7. Josh Bermingham
8. Ben Seufale
9. Bennett Wheelhouse
10. Will Lawson
11. Alex Seyfarth
12. Kane McQuiggin
13. Kiani Marshall

14. Riley Cheshire
15. Harrison Leonard
16. Jarrod Spicer
17. Rua Ngati
19. Jake Scott
20. Pulonga Kavaefiafi
21. Lucas Castle

Has anyone been watching Dylan Smith? He came over from the Sharks with some wraps. Is he showing anything?

Quality player in a bad team. The boys defended better last week so here’s hoping they go well against a highly credentialed Eels side

They got done again, 28-10 or something like that. 2 late tries for our points. With McIntyre, Seufale and Mikaele playing up a grade it weakens this team even more.

The boys get a 2 week break now

Recent Topics

Support our community by clicking here and joining our Forum Support Scheme