Squads Announced for international fixtures

Squads announced for international fixtures
Author Dan Talintyre Timestamp Wed 3 Oct 2018, 02:45 PM
Share on social media
Share via Facebook
Share via Twiiter
Share via Reddit
Share via Email
Australia, New Zealand, England and Tonga have announced their squads for the upcoming international Test matches set to take place in October and November.

The Kangaroos will face off against a new-look New Zealand side on home soil for the first time since 2014 before facing Pacific powerhouse Tonga in a highly-anticipated affair, while the Kiwis will head over to England for a three-Test tour following their Trans-Tasman clash at Mount Smart Stadium.

England will also face France in a one-off Test before beginning their series against New Zealand.

Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers), Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters), Tyson Frizell (St. George-llawarra Dragons), Dane Gagai (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Valentine Holmes (Cronulla Sharks), Ben Hunt (St. George-Illawarra Dragons), Felise Kaufusi (Melbourne Storm), David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Josh McGuire (Brisbane Broncos), Jordan McLean (North Queensland Cowboys), Latrell Mitchell (Sydney Roosters), Cameron Munster (Melbourne Storm), Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers), James Tedesco (Sydney Roosters), Jake Trbojevic (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Tom Trbojevic (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Aaron Woods (Cronulla Sharks) — Coach: Mal Meninga

Leeson Ah Mau (St. George-Illawarra Dragons), Gerard Beale (New Zealand Warriors), Adam Blair (New Zealand Warriors), Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm), Kenneath Bromwich (Melbourne Storm), James Fisher-Harris (Penrith Panthers), Corey Harawira-Naera (Penrith Panthers), Jahrome Hughes (Melbourne Storm), Jamayne Isaako (Brisbane Broncos), Shaun Johnson (New Zealand Warriors), Issac Liu (Sydney Roosters), Joseph Manu (Sydney Roosters), Esan Marsters (Wests Tigers), Ken Maumalo (New Zealand Warriors), Kodi Nikorima (Brisbane Broncos), Isaiah Papali’i (New Zealand Warriors), Kevin Proctor (Gold Coast Titans), Jordan Rapana (Canberra Raiders), Brandon Smith (Melbourne Storm), Joseph Tapine (Canberra Raiders), Martin Tapau (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Sydney Roosters), Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Penrith Panthers) — Coach: Michael Maguire

Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks), Addin Fonua-Blake (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Mahe Fonua (Wests Tigers), Moeaki Fotuaika (Gold Coast Titans), David Fusitua (New Zealand Warriors), Siliva Havilli (Canberra Raiders), Ata Hingano (Canberra Raiders), Will Hopoate (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Koni Hurrell (Gold Coast Titans), Michael Jennings (Parramatta Eels), Robert Jennings (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Solomone Kata (New Zealand Warriors), Sione Katoa (Penrith Panthers), Samisoni Langi (Catalans Dragons), Tuimoala Lolohea (Wests Tigers), Sika Manu (Hull FC), Sam Moa (Catalans Dragons), Ben Murdoch-Masila (Warrington Wolves), Joe Ofahengaue (Brisbane Broncos), Tevita Pangai Junior (Brisbane Broncos), Agnatius Paasi (New Zealand Warriors), Leivaha Pulu (New Zealand Warriors), Scott Sorensen (Cronulla Sharks), Ukuma Ta’ai (Huddersfield Giants), Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys), Junior Tatola (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Sio Siua Taukeiaho (Sydney Roosters), Peni Terepo (Parramatta Eels), Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters) — Coach: Kristian Woolf

John Bateman (Wigan Warriors), George Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Sam Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Tom Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Daryl Clark (Warrington Wolves), Jake Connor (Hull FC), Luke Gale (Castleford Tigers), James Graham (St. George-Illawarra Dragons), Joe Greenwood (Wigan Warriors), Chris Hill (Warrington Wolves), Josh Hodgson (Canberra Raiders), Tom Johnstone (Wakefield Trinity), Jonny Lomax (St Helens), Reece Lyne (Wakefield Trinity), Tommy Makinson (St Helens), Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield Giants), Adam Milner (Castleford Tigers), Sean O’Loughlin (Wigan Warriors), Mark Percival (St Helens), Stefan Ratchford (Warrington Wolves), Luke Thompson (St Helens), Sam Tomkins (Wigan Warriors), Elliott Whitehead (Canberra Raiders), George Williams (Wigan Warriors)

Corey Allan (Brisbane Broncos), Zac Lomax (St. George-Illawarra Dragons), Jesse Ramien (Cronulla Sharks), Brian Kelly (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Nick Cotric (Canberra Raiders), Jake Clifford (North Queensland Cowboys), Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Ben Hunt (St. George-Illawarra Dragons), Jordan McLean (North Queensland Cowboys), Tyson Frizell (St. George-Illawarra Dragons), Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers), Jake Trbojevic (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Aaron Woods (Cronulla Sharks), Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers), Matt Prior (Cronulla Sharks), Chad Townsend (Cronulla Sharks), Gehamat Shibasaki (Brisbane Broncos), Reece Robson (St. George-Illawarra Dragons), Enari Tuala (North Queensland Cowboys) — Coach: Mal Meninga

Saturday, October 6 — Prime Minister’s XIII vs. Papua New Guinea at Port Moresby National Stadium

Saturday, October 13 — Australia vs. New Zealand at Mount Smart Stadium

Thursday, October 18 — England vs. France at Leigh Sports Village

Saturday, October 20 — Australia vs. Tonga at Mount Smart Stadium

Sunday, October 20 — England vs. New Zealand at KCOM Stadium

Monday, November 5 — England vs. New Zealand at Anfield

Monday, November 12 — England vs. New Zealand at Elland Road

Surely Luke Brooks gets a look in in the PM 13 ……

Recent Topics

Support our community by clicking here and joining our Forum Support Scheme