State of Origin 2019

Your 2019 NSW/QLD team and contenders

Nick Cotric to replace Tom Trbojevic and Cam Murray to replace Jack De Belin

Recent Topics

Support our community by clicking here and joining our Forum Support Scheme

Can’t log in or access your account?
Go to to reset your password, otherwise send an email to and we’ll get you back online.