Joel Reddy playing Back-row

I know im only an amateur poster here on these forums but i bumped into some Parramatta players at The Roxy hotel last Sunday night having drinks amongst them was Joel Reddy, I asked him what position would he be playing next year? he said he was hoping to be playing in the backrow… so i take it they will be using him off the bench as a utility? just an assumption, his got size so he could play in the backs and backrow…

Best of luck to him!

@Jimmy Cage:

I know im only an amateur poster here on these forums but i bumped into some Parramatta players at The Roxy hotel last Sunday night having drinks amongst them was Joel Reddy, I asked him what position would he be playing next year? he said he was hoping to be playing in the backrow… so i take it they will be using him off the bench as a utility? just an assumption, his got size so he could play in the backs and backrow…

Best of luck to him!

That…… would actually make a ton of sense, considering the players we have signed…

Has he played in the backrow? I’m pretty sure I have only seen him in the backs.

Come on it wouldn’t be like Tim to move someone to the backrow!! :slight_smile:

Hmm I would have thought he would have been perfect at fullback…

The Roxy? Hope he gets that out of his system quick smart!

I’m sure that was a curve ball he threw…backrow…good luck to him…if that’s his preferred possie…then It will be State Cup for Reddy!

Maybe he’ll be the back reserve on the bench, who will also play in the back row??
I still expect him to be at fullback

If u were at the roxy u probably miss heard him he probably said somewhere in backline and with that environment at the club u heard backrow. Can’t see it happening

Posted using RoarFEED

I agree with Goose. Reddy will be at fullback or centre and Lawrence will play fullback. Watch next years trials!