WESTS Tigers Team V Cowboys...

happy tiger
Posts: 41848
Joined: Sun 27 Feb, 2011 4:49 pm
Location: Watching Waiting Lurking

Re: WESTS Tigers Team V Cowboys...

Post by happy tiger » Sat 08 Apr, 2017 3:17 pm

Joelcainenumber1fan wrote:
Sat 08 Apr, 2017 3:05 pm
happy tiger wrote:
Sat 08 Apr, 2017 3:00 pm
Joelcainenumber1fan wrote:
Sat 08 Apr, 2017 2:48 pm
southerntiger wrote:
Wed 05 Apr, 2017 5:01 am

In all fairness, so did Mick Potter for a while.

But yep I find it very frustrating that people expect changes week to week. Not going to happen boys and girls. There was a reason why Sheens simply shuffled the deck chairs from week to week.
if you get rid of moses and kevin the side would be better at defense just replace them with hunt on the wing suli at centre and ranklin at 6
i dont get why its taken us this long to change it up even sheens would of moved players around by now
Dude we are up to our 3rd coach in 5 games :lol:

By seasons end we will have had 15 coaches :oops:
i never said anything about changeing coaches
But Webster had two games to look at the side with his structure and Cleary's 1st game

User avatar
Posts: 33209
Joined: Fri 10 Jul, 2009 9:28 pm
Location: Sydney

Post by willow » Sat 08 Apr, 2017 6:43 pm

Late Changes: NRL Round 6

Dan Talintyre

Sat 8th April, 06:30PM

Wests Tigers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has confirmed his team to take on the North Queensland Cowboys tonight for their Round 6 clash at 1300 SMILES Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 7:30pm AEST with live coverage via Fox Sports League.


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Jamal Idris
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Moses Suli
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Jack Littlejohn
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Ava Seumanufagai
11. Josh Aloiai
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Tim Grant
15. Sauaso Sue
16. Michael Chee Kam
17. Jacob Liddle

Coach: Ivan Cleary


14. Kalyn Ponga
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Javid Bowen
4. Kane Linnett
5. Gideon Gela-Mosby
6. Michael Morgan
7. Jonathan Thurston
8. Patrick Kaufusi
9. Ben Hampton
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

15. John Asiata
16. Coen Hess
17. Shaun Fensom
21. Blake Leary

Coach: Paul Green

Post Reply