Liddle PENALTY TRY

TieDye

Well-known member
Joined
Jun 12, 2019
Messages
1,796
Location
Great Southern Land
GUYS, please cast your minds back to round 6 at Leichhardt, 2018 - against Manly.

Liddle impeded without even having contacted the ball this time, in much the same way Tuilagi was (hands around the arm/hand) and ref on field ruled either try because he would’ve scored or penalty try.

Begins from 7:00 minute mark onwards:


You’ll never believe who makes the final ruling.

I’m honestly lost for words. NRL ‘Bunker’ is a joke and this guy in particular is past his used-by date.
 
Top