NSW Under 18's Side


New member
Jan 8, 2019
NSW Under 18 side named
1/06/2010 12:24:47 PM
The Board of the NSW Rugby League has today announced the following players to represent the NSW Under-18s side in its annual clash against the Queensland Under-18s.

This year’s match will be played prior to Game Two of the Harvey Norman State of Origin series on Wednesday June 16 at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane.

**David Nofoaluma - Western Suburbs Magpies**
Jacob Gagan - Parramatta Eels
Nathan Green - St George Illawarra Dragons
Dale Clacherty - Newcastle Knights
Brayden Wiliame - Melbourne Storm
Cheyse Blair - Sydney Roosters
Jacob Miller - Sydney Roosters
**Matthew Groat - Western Suburbs Magpies**
Ben Picker - Canberra Raiders
Jack Stockwell - St George Illawarra Dragons
Lachlan Burr - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Alex McKinnon - St George Illawarra Dragons
Dane Atkinson - Sydney Roosters
Gerard McCallum - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Jacob Loko - Parramatta Eels
Shannon Boyd - Canberra Raiders
Tom Eisenhuth - Penrith Panthers

**Coach: Peter Gentle (Wests Tigers)**
Manager: Gareth Holmes (Parramatta Eels)

All players are required to be at the Venue Services entrance to the Sydney Football Stadium at 5.30pm on Wednesday June 2 for team medicals.

Latest posts

Members online