cnx_tigers
New member
@Wagga Tiger said:No try, Moltzen was touching Inu when the ball was grounded short of the line affecting the tackle.
There was no hand on the body mate.
It was a try.
Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
@Wagga Tiger said:No try, Moltzen was touching Inu when the ball was grounded short of the line affecting the tackle.
@1/4 chicken said:Watch Inus reaction, he didnt think he scored first reaction.how can you ground the ball short and then have another go .We lost it with our bench ,simple as that .Its a TRY cause its in the record books .
If we were real contenders we should have beaten a pretty ordinary side like the Warriors .Good luck to them they wanted it more than we wanted it in the end
@MacDougall said:It's funny how i disagree with literally everyone in this thread.
If the referee shuts his mouth I agree that it's a try. The reason it's not one, is because he blew time off before Inu grounds it.
@Paris Cobbs said:Ink 'Paris Cobbs: You need to read the double movement rule you don't understand it clearly.'
I get it - if the ball is dead, then you can't commit a double movement after the ball is dead, **which it was**.
Still isn't a try.