Best video game you’ve ever played

steakceleryice

The other day, I walked into my brother’s room to chat with him about something, and I noticed he was playing his usual video game. As we started talking, it caught my eye that he moved away from what he was playing and started clicking the mouse randomly while devoting more attention to our conversation. A look at his laptop screen revealed a superhero-themed slot game, which is apparently a thing these days.

I used to work as a TV producer so I know a thing or two about movies and their influence on pop culture. To me, the fact that you can now enjoy themed gambling games that use motives from the most popular movies and TV shows (like https://www.nodeposithero.com/feature/marvel-slots-free-spins/, for example) came as no surprise.

But, it also made me remember a time when things were much simpler. When I was growing up, we would go to the local arcade to play Street Fighter II. It was only later that we had access to Sony PlayStations and games like PES, Mortal Kombat, and the like. I realized that, despite the ultra-realistic graphics and storylines, I still preferred the glitchy, pixelated Street Fighter game because it reminds me of a happier time in my life. What’s the best video game you’ve ever played?

fire power at the billiard hall,bowling ally ,static electricity fritzed the machines[free games]we pilfered the space n vaders.bank vault in the back,we did the coin trick on the in line machines that paid out,seen how many gates there are in a card machine if the dash falls open,old days fknfn

@steakceleryice said in [Best video game you’ve ever played](/post/1520475) said: